FILM: ‘Untitled’ – My Degree Show Film

Finally I’m able to post this. People have been asking for while, but due to film festival commitments I wasn’t allowed to release it publicly until now.

This is the film that I may for my Masters Degree Show in August 2016. It was orginally displayed in a darkened enclosed space with benches, projected onto a large wall. In a room next to the projection, the set used for filming was left in the state it is seen in the final images of the film.

I’ll be returning to this film a few times over the next few weeks to explain how certain elements were achieved, why, what worked and what could’ve been better. For now though, here it is:

Thanks to all involved, full credits in video description.

One thought on “FILM: ‘Untitled’ – My Degree Show Film

Leave a Reply

